Om Sallén     |    
sallenlogo_payoff_ny
Hem Våra affärsområden Referensprojekt Arbeta hos oss
Butik
 
 
Om Sallén

Kontakta oss

index_header-9.png

HUVUDKONTOR

Sallén Elektriska AB

Box 916

751 09 Uppsala

Besöksadress:

Fyrisborgsgatan 2

754 50 Uppsala

Växel 018-16 06 00

Fax 018-12 40 35

E-post info@sallen.se

Org.nr 556071-2167

Plusgironr 442200-2

Bankgironr 233-8226

Hitta till oss!

Fyrisborgsgatan 2, 754 50 Uppsala

puff_karta-2.png

FILIALKONTOR Stockholm

Besöksadress:

Vallgatan 11, plan 3

170 67 Solna

 

SALLÉNBUTIKEN - ELON SALLÉN ELEKTRISKA

Besöksadress:

Fyrisborgsgatan 2

754 50 Uppsala

> Kontakta butiken

 

KONTAKTPERSONER

Christopher-Sallen.jpg

Christopher Sallén

VD

Tel 018-16 06 00

E-post christopher.sallen@sallen.se

 

Sandra-Martinsson.jpg

Sandra Martinsson

HR-chef

Tel 018-16 06 25

E-post sandra.martinsson@sallen.se

 

Morgan-Walfridson.jpg

Morgan Walfridson

Ekonomichef

Tel 018-16 06 07

E-post morgan.walfridson@sallen.se

 

Madeleine-Sallen.jpg

Madeleine Sallén

Affärsutvecklingschef

Tel 018-16 06 90

E-post madeleine.sallen@sallen.se

 

Paerjohan-Zander.jpg

PärJohan Zander

Marknadschef

Tel 018-16 06 27

E-post parjohan.zander@sallen.se

 

Jonas-Aahman.jpg

Jonas Åhman

Affärsområdeschef Entreprenad

Stockholm

Tel 018-16 06 65

E-post jonas.ahman@sallen.se

 

Thomas-Eriksson.jpg

Thomas Ericsson

Affärsområdeschef Entreprenad

Uppsala

Tel 018-16 06 64

E-post thomas.ericsson@sallen.se

 

Rolf-Gustafsson.jpg

Rolf Gustavsson

Affärsområdeschef Entreprenad

Uppsala

Tel 018-16 06 22

E-post rolf.gustavsson@sallen.se

 

Mikael-Eriksson.jpg

Mikael Eriksson

Affärsområdeschef Kraft & Automation

Tel 018-16 06 79

E-post mikael.eriksson@sallen.se

 

Joakim-Fahlen.jpg

Joakim Fahlén

Affärsområdeschef Service /

Eftermarknad

Tel 018-16 06 29

E-post joakim.fahlen@sallen.se

 

Andreas-Bigl.jpg

Andreas Bigl

Affärsområdeschef Telecom

Tel 073-449 72 91

E-post andreas.bigl@sallen.se

 

Henrik-Karlsson.jpg

Henrik Karlsson

Affärsområdeschef Butik

Tel 018-16 06 80

E-post henrik.karlsson@sallen.se

 

Marcus-Aahman.jpg

Marcus Åhman

Inköpssamordnare

Tel 018-16 06 03

E-post marcus.ahman@sallen.se

 

Caroline-Andersson.jpg

Caroline Andersson

Kommunikatör

Tel 018-16 06 88

E-post caroline.andersson@sallen.se

 

© Sallén Elektriska AB     |     Box 916, 751 09 Uppsala     |     Besök Fyrisborgsgatan 2     |     018-16 06 00     |     info@sallen.se